Templates by BIGtheme NET
  • Get Amphibious AF

    Annual & Sustaining Memberships are a way for the local, regional & global communities to support the Amphibian Foundation & the conservation of endangered amphibians. We couldn't do what we do without everyone's support, so please join us today as we fight to save amphibians!

    Join Us!

    The Amphibian Foundation relies on support in the form of annual and sustaining memberships. Our membership program provides the support needed to continue our conservation programs & gives members opportunities to get further involved!

  • 1

Become a Member of the Amphibian Foundation!

Flatwoods Salamander

Flatwoods Salamander

Includes discounts on programs like Critters & Cabernet and the Master Herpetologist Program, as well as a logo shirt. — $100

Enter Member's Name Below
Shirt Size (ex. Men's SM)
Gopher Frog

Gopher Frog

Includes discounts on programs like Critters & Cabernet and the Master Herpetologist Program, as well as a car decal. — $60

Enter Member's Name Below
Striped Newt

Striped Newt

Includes discounts on programs like Critters & Cabernet and the Master Herpetologist Program. — $35

Enter Member's Name Below
Sustaining Memberships

Sustaining Memberships

Sustaining Memberships are a way to insure the Foundation will always have resources to complete our conservation initiatives, and an alternative to our annual memberships. Select a monthly level that works for you.

Sustainment Levels
Individual Amount

Individual Amount

 2018 Amphibian Foundation Members


Sustaining Members  —  

Aziz Nahas

Heavens Paintbrush Photography

Flatwoods Salamander Members  —  


Jan Wendler

Thomas Palisi 

Michael Martin 

Christopher Herndon 

Erin Cork

Christine Wander

Dave Hulmes

Joshua Netherton

Laurelin Sitterly

Bonnie Harrison

Dedicated to Connor Pendleton Howell

Teresa Stickels

Eva Squires

Jane Voss

Christopher Bagley

Gopher Frog Members  —  

Steven Lindsay  

Carol Parente 

Marc Merlin

Ronald Willson

Andrew Keth

Susan Massie

Eric Maxwell

Patricia Bell

Karen Meinzen McEnerny  

Sandra Garber

Jennifer Parks


Striped Newt Members  — 

Tom Sheehan

Priya Nanjappa

Michelle Hamner

Josh Craig

Heather Bostwick

Bradley Goodman

Kathy Smith

Christina Diaz

Mike Pingleton

John Jensen

Harry Booth

Ian Firestone 

Katie Clayton 

Robert Keiser

Maureen Cartoon

Mark Bacchus

Richard Stevens

Carla Taquechel

Erin Feichtner

Sally Wansboro

Phyllis Ruther

Louis E Kiphen

Elise Cormier

Sarah Horsley

Contributing Members —

Jonathan Buchsbaum

James Treacy

Diana Lancaster

Greyson Smith

Marie Flowers

Robert Najdek

Molly Mount

Laura Goodman

Kevin Burke 

Evangeline Boyd 

Nicholas Hadjimichael 

Lauren Perrin

Daniel Jonas

Rachel Walden

Buttons for Buttons

Everyday Conservation

Suzanne Stern

Luanne Smith

Meisa Salaita

Phoebe Janflone

Chad Machinski

Corporate Sponsors and Donors —

The Turner Foundation

The Andrew Sabin Family Foundation


Joel Sartore and Photo Ark

Georgia Reptile Society

Atlanta Herpetological Society

National Amphibian Expo

American Frog Day

The Waterfall Foundation


More Articles ...

  1. 2016 - 2017 Members